Contact

Jason Ramsay – President:
jramsay@ontariocamaroclub.ca

Randy Murray – Vice President + Membership Director
rmurray@ontariocamaroclub.ca

Marilyn Murray – Treasurer:
mmurray@ontariocamaroclub.ca

Tania Ramsay – Secretary:
tramsay@ontariocamaroclub.ca

Mike Wells – Sponsorship Director:
wellsdevelopments@gmail.com

Cindy Hunter – Event Director:
chunter@ontariocamaroclub.ca

James Ansell – Social Media Director:
jansell@ontariocamaroclub.ca

General information:
occ@ontariocamaroclub.ca


Ontario Camaro Club
4213 Eastdale Dr.